Scanlation Group

Scanlation Site that the Project Hosted By FairyFly

Group Website Release Policy
A Willful Muse http://community.livejournal.com/awillfulmuse  
Aerie Scans http://aerie.mangadownload.net 2 days
Alice Dreams http://alicedreams.net  
An Endless Story http://anendlessstory.social-faker.net 4 days
Bad Eggs    
Boku-Tachi http://boku-tachi.net  
Cinderella Story http://cinderella-story.110mb.com/index.html 3 days
Chibi Manga http://www.chibimanga.byethost13.com 3 days
Chuu Chuu Train http://chuuchuu.colorpop.org/  
CoyoMoose http://coyomoose.net 3 days
Covenant of Darkness http://covenantofdarkness.com 2 days
Divine Sanctuary http://www.divine-sanctuary.net  
DGT http://dgt.glowie.com  
Dragons and Tigers Manga http://starbruin.com  
Esthetique-Realm http://www.esthetique-realm.net/ 3 days
Enchantment Scans http://www.eternal-enchantment.net/scanlation 3 days
Fateful Encounters http://fateful-encounters.tainted-reverie.net/  
Forbidden Garden http://z4.invisionfree.com/Forbidden_Garden  
Heroines of Fantasia http://hofmanga.awardspace.com/ 3 days
Hwang Mi Ri's Palace http://hmrpalace.blogspot.com/  
Korean-Manhwa http://korean-manhwa.cjb.net/ 2 days
Intercross http://www.intercross-scans.net/  
Infinity Scans http://infinityscan.wordpress.com 3 days
IvyScan http://ivyscan.kakyoku.org/  
JShojo http://jshojo.atspace.com/ projects that are joint with Heroines of Fantasia
JSis http://www.j-sis.net/ 1 day, shoujo projects only
Karma Falls Scanlations http://karmafalls.manga-avenue.com  
Kumquat Scans http://kumquatscans.wordpress.com/  
The Little Corner http://thelittlecorner.whatismanga.com/  
Lovelipop Scans http://lovelipop.cloud-realms.com 1 day
Mangaabyss http://mangaabyss.webs.com/  
Manga-Sketchbook http://www.manga-sketchbook.org/  
Mangascreener http://www.mangascreener.com/  
Mangasos    
MegKF http://megkf.entropy-manga.com/ 3 days
Midnight Scans http://midnight.zoushea.com/ 3 days
MilkCandy http://www.livejournal.com/~milkcandymakers  
Nagareboshi http://www.nagare-boshi.net/ 3 days
NOIR http://projectnoir.net/  
Operation Boredom http://www.operation-boredom.com/  
Ochibichan http://ochibichan.net/ 1 week
Perfect Illusions http://perfectillusions.net 1 week
PocketScans http://p0cketscans.wordpress.com  
possible-soup http://www.possible-soup.net/  
Rebellious Love http://rebelliouslove.freehostia.com/ 2 days
Selene-Scans http://www.selene-scans.net/  
Serenus Dreamers http://www.serenus-dreamers.com/  
Sugar Oasis http://www.sugar-oasis.net/ 3 days
Sherbet Lemon http://sherbetlemonscan.blogspot.com/  
Shinnen http://shinnen.net 3 days
Solaris-SVU http://www.mangaworld.org/  
ShoujoCrusade http://scscans.wordpress.com/ 3 days
Shoujo Manga Mania http://shoujo-manga.org 2 days
StarryHeaven http://sh.scarletdreams.com/  
Stiletto Heels http://stiletto-heels.ambrosialsky.net 4 days
Tasty Kiwi Scans http://tastykiwiscans.ucoz.com/  
Tenshi Tachi http://tenshi-tachi.com/ 4 days
Transcendence http://our-transcendence.com 2 days
Lovers Dream http://z8.invisionfree.com/Lovers_Dream/index.php?act=idx 2 days
Wataame Shoujo http://wataameshoujo.110mb.com 1 day
Which Scanlations http://whichscanlations.wordpress.com/ 3 days
Watase's Sorai http://www.yuuwatase.org/  
whyanime http://whyanime.livejournal.com/ 5 days
AnimeWaves http://www.animewaves.net/  
Chikan-Manga http://www.chikan-manga.com/  
Eden http://eden.randomfandom.com/  
in2k2 http://in2k2.digital-takeout.net/ 1 week
Saigo no Shou http://snsmanga.cjb.net/ 1 week
Tsubasa http://akane.keoshi.com/  
Anime Daisuki http://individual.utoronto.ca/bradleygee/Manga/  
Hush http://hushproject.cjb.net/  
Manga-Freak    
Scspooky   2 days
Random Manga Trans http://www.randommanga.cjb.net/  
Caithion    
Endless Dimension    
Ephemeral Dream    
Sweet Lunacy http://sweet-lunacy.co.nr/  
Shoujomajic http://shoujomagic.net/  

Be Sociable, Share!